Environmental Events Calendar Canada | Environmental Conferences & Courses2017 - 2018
People & Planet
Canada's Environmental event calendar since 1998. In partnership with RCEN,
GoodWork and others. Promote your eco-event, course or conference.
Calendar | Post an Event | Environmental Jobs | Volunteering | Links | Donate | About | Contact
 E-newsletter:
 
 
Info 

 Search:    Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword: City/town:
 Region: New posts only:

Showing search results only: 37 events. Click here to see all events.   Display these events on your site.

May 2017
Starts On Title City/Town           
Sun May 28 High Park Garlic Mustard Busting Toronto, ON
Mon May 29 Pints on the Patio Toronto, ON
June 2017
Sat Jun 03 Off Grid and Emergency Back Up System Woodbridge, ON
Sat Jun 03 Solar and Wind Energy Electric System - Introduction Kortright, GTA, ON
Sat Jun 03 Beginner Birding - at Kortright Centre for Conservation Kortright, Vaughan, GTA, ON
Sat Jun 03 Withrow Park Farmers Market, opens June 3 Toronto, ON
Mon Jun 05 Contaminated and Hazardous Waste Site Management Course (Mon - Fri) Toronto, ON
Mon Jun 05 Repairing Incised and Degraded (Urbanized) Streams Natural Channel Design, Biotechnical Techniques and Case Studies - 2-day course Kortright, GTA, ON
Mon Jun 05 Junction Adopt-a-Street-Tree Program - Volunteer Training Session Toronto, ON
Wed Jun 07 Erosion and Sediment Control Field Training Kortright, GTA, ON
Sat Jun 10 Dragonflies and Damselflies - at Kortright Centre for Conservation Kortright, Vaughan, GTA, ON
Sat Jun 10 DIY Workshop - Drywall Taping and Repair Toronto, ON
Sat Jun 10 DIY Drywall Repair and Taping a free hands-on demonstration Scarborough, ON
Mon Jun 12 Flowing Water, Flooding, and Gardens for the Rain Toronto, ON
Tue Jun 13 Supporting Carbon Pricing - webinar with Chris Ragan of Canada's Ecofiscal Commission Toronto, ON
Wed Jun 14 Thinking Ahead: Making the Most of Your Strategic Planning Process Toronto, ON
Sat Jun 17 Community Tree Planting at Millstone Park Oakville, ON
Sun Jun 18 Paddle The Rouge 2017 Scarborough, Toronto, ON
Sat Jun 24 Tree Identification Kortright, Vaughan, GTA, ON
July 2017
Tue Jul 04 Bat ID Walk & Interactive Survey - at Kortright Centre for Conservation Kortright, Vaughan, GTA, ON
Sat Jul 29 Lovin' Local Food Fest Toronto, ON
August 2017
Fri Aug 18 Solar and Wind Energy Electric System Introduction Kortright, GTA, ON
Sun Aug 20 Off Grid and Emergency Back Up System Kortright, GTA, ON
Mon Aug 21 ICCE2017: 6th International Conference & Exhibition on Clean Energy Toronto, ON
Wed Aug 23 International Conference of Recent Trends in Environmental Science and Engineering (RTESE'17) Toronto, ON
Sat Aug 26 Buzz on Bees - at Kortright Centre for Conservation Kortright, Vaughan, GTA, ON
September 2017
Sat Sep 09 Advanced Birding - at Kortright Centre for Conservation Kortright, Vaughan, GTA, ON
Sat Sep 16 EEE2017 - International Conference on Environment, Engineering & Energy (Sept 16 - 17) Toronto, ON
Sat Sep 16 Climate Change Adaptation 2017 (Sept 16 - 17) Toronto, ON
Thu Sep 21 Reptiles of Ontario - at Kortright Centre for Conservation Kortright, Vaughan, GTA, ON
Wed Sep 27 Economic Literacy Project Fall 2017 Workshops (Wednesdays in Sept. - December) Toronto, ON
October 2017
Sun Oct 15 Nature Photography - Fall Colours Kortright, Vaughan, GTA, ON
November 2017
Fri Nov 17 Birds of Prey - at Kortright Centre for Conservation Kortright, Vaughan, GTA, ON
Sat Nov 18 Solar and Wind Energy Electric System - Introduction Kortright, GTA, ON
Sun Nov 19 Off Grid and Emergency Back Up System Kortright, GTA, ON
December 2017
Sat Dec 02 Methods in Environmental Education Kortright, Vaughan, GTA, ON
Mon Dec 04 Solar Canada Conference & Exposition 2017 - Dec 4-5, 2017 Toronto, ON

Previous Next

Didn't find what you're seeking? Try a simpler search or browse all events.
Other options: try Search by Theme, or Search our Site.

Find Planetfriendly on:  Planetfriendly on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter  Planetfriendly on YouTube

Post an Event | Post a Job | Search by Theme | Search our Sites | Environment Days

  Planetfriendly E-mail Bulletin – Monthly (more info)  
 
 
The People and Planet Calendar · Canadian environmental events · climate change events · sustainable events · conservation events · green community events · renewable energy events · green business events · corporate responsibility events · sustainable development events · environmental sustainability events · sustainable forestry events · sustainable transportation events · natural building events · nonprofit events · NGO events · environmentalist events · ecovillage events · organic events · green events · vegetarian events · food sustainability events · environmental education events · permaculture events · stewardship events · sustainable living events · green living events · green volunteer events · eco-events · ecology · biodiversity · conferences · courses · speakers · lectures · workshops · film and video screenings · festivals · broadcasts · protests · outdoors activities · work-bees · retreats · meetings · meetups · environmentally friendly events · upcoming environmental events in Canada

People and Planet | GoodWork Green Jobs
bringing people together over ideas that matter

Terms & Conditions