Environmental Events Calendar Canada | Environmental Conferences & Courses2017 - 2018
People & Planet
Canada's Environmental event calendar since 1998. In partnership with RCEN,
GoodWork and others. Promote your eco-event, course or conference.
Calendar | Post an Event | Environmental Jobs | Volunteering | Links | Donate | About | Contact
 E-newsletter:
 
 
Info 

 Search:    Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword: City/town:
 Region: New posts only:

Showing search results only: 42 events. Click here to see all events.   Display these events on your site.

September 2017
Starts On Title City/Town           
Tue Sep 26 Supercharge Your Purpose - Communications Training Webinars that Drive Organizational Success (Tues.-Thurs.) Toronto and Online, ON
Wed Sep 27 Economic Literacy Project Fall 2017 Workshops (Wednesdays in Sept. - December) Toronto, ON
Wed Sep 27 Economic Literacy Project - Fall 2017 Workshops with the Sustainability Network Toronto, ON
Wed Sep 27 Environmental Studies - Grad School Info Session Toronto, ON
Wed Sep 27 Before the Flood Film Screening Toronto, ON
Wed Sep 27 National Tree Day Canada 2017 across Canada
Thu Sep 28 Certified Sustainability (CSR) Practitioner Program, Advanced Edition 2017 Toronto, ON
Thu Sep 28 Naturescaping in Your Green Yard Mississauga, ON
Sat Sep 30 Rainscaping in Your Green Yard Mississauga, ON
Sat Sep 30 Green Energy Doors Open - Ottawa - Green Energy Showcase Ottawa, ON
Sat Sep 30 Green Energy Doors Open - Ottawa - Electric Vehicle Exhibition Ottawa, ON
Sat Sep 30 Green Energy Doors Open - Ottawa Region: Tour a sustainable home/business (Sat. & Sun.) Ottawa Region, ON
October 2017
Tue Oct 03 Google Analytics Training for Online Fundraising Toronto, ON
Wed Oct 04 THE PATCH: The People, Pipelines and Politics of the Oil Sands - meet bestselling author CHRIS TURNER Ottawa, ON
Thu Oct 05 Green Roof Professional (GRP) Training (Thurs.-Sat.) Toronto, ON
Tue Oct 10 Home Energy Efficiency and Conservation Toronto, ON
Wed Oct 11 Environmental Studies - Grad School Info Session Toronto, ON
Wed Oct 11 Native, Naturalized and Invasive Plants in Ontario Toronto, ON
Thu Oct 12 The Wonder of Worms & the Simplicity of Sprouts Mississauga, ON
Thu Oct 12 Reel Paddling Film Festival London, ON
Thu Oct 12 EcoFest - Ecology Ottawa's 10th Anniversary Celebration Ottawa, ON
Thu Oct 12 RCO Knowledge Session: Advancing the Circular Economy Through Buying Power Toronto, ON
Sat Oct 14 Evergreen Feast On BBQ Toronto, ON
Sat Oct 14 Hurricane Hazel Walk (Old Mill Station to Lambton House) Toronto, ON
Sun Oct 15 Nature Photography - Fall Colours Kortright, Vaughan, GTA, ON
Tue Oct 17 Earth Advocacy from the Heart (Tues. - Thurs.) Hockley Valley, ON
Thu Oct 19 Environmental Studies - Grad School Info Session Toronto, ON
Fri Oct 20 Green Connections presents: Before The Flood Sharon, ON
Mon Oct 23 Power of Water Conference (Oct 23 - 25) Niagara-on-the-lake, ON
Thu Oct 26 Rain gardens - Rainscaping your green yard Mississauga, ON
November 2017
Thu Nov 02 Passive House Design & Construction Course (Nov. 2 - 5) Ottawa, ON
Thu Nov 16 Environmental Studies - Grad School Info Session Toronto, ON
Fri Nov 17 Birds of Prey - at Kortright Centre for Conservation Kortright, Vaughan, GTA, ON
Sat Nov 18 Solar and Wind Energy Electric System - Introduction Kortright, GTA, ON
Sun Nov 19 Off Grid and Emergency Back Up System Kortright, GTA, ON
Sat Nov 25 EnvironFocus Show and Tell Mississauga, ON
December 2017
Sat Dec 02 Methods in Environmental Education Kortright, Vaughan, GTA, ON
Mon Dec 04 Solar Canada Conference & Exposition 2017 - Dec 4-5, 2017 Toronto, ON
Tue Dec 05 Environmental Studies - Grad School Info Session Toronto, ON
January 2018
Wed Jan 17 Environmental Studies - Grad School Info Session Toronto, ON
April 2018
Fri Apr 06 Green Living Show 2018 (Friday - Sunday) Toronto, ON
June 2018
Sun Jun 10 Recent Trends in Environmental Science and Engineering (Sunday - Tuesday) Niagara Falls, ON

Previous Next

Didn't find what you're seeking? Try a simpler search or browse all events.
Other options: try Search by Theme, or Search our Site.

Find Planetfriendly on:  Planetfriendly on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter  Planetfriendly on YouTube

Post an Event | Post a Job | Search by Theme | Search our Sites | Environment Days

  Planetfriendly E-mail Bulletin – Monthly (more info)  
 
 
The People and Planet Calendar · Canadian environmental events · climate change events · sustainable events · conservation events · green community events · renewable energy events · green business events · corporate responsibility events · sustainable development events · environmental sustainability events · sustainable forestry events · sustainable transportation events · natural building events · nonprofit events · NGO events · environmentalist events · ecovillage events · organic events · green events · vegetarian events · food sustainability events · environmental education events · permaculture events · stewardship events · sustainable living events · green living events · green volunteer events · eco-events · ecology · biodiversity · conferences · courses · speakers · lectures · workshops · film and video screenings · festivals · broadcasts · protests · outdoors activities · work-bees · retreats · meetings · meetups · environmentally friendly events · upcoming environmental events in Canada

People and Planet | GoodWork Green Jobs
bringing people together over ideas that matter

Terms & Conditions