Environmental Events Calendar Canada | Environmental Conferences & Courses2019 - 2020
People & Planet
Canada's Environmental event calendar since 1998. In partnership with RCEN,
GoodWork and others. Promote your eco-event, course or conference.
Calendar | Post an Event | Environmental Jobs | Volunteering | Links | Donate | About | Contact
 E-newsletter:
 
 
Info 

 Search:    Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword: City/town:
 Region: New posts only:

Showing search results only: 35 events. Click here to see all events.   Display these events on your site.

September 2019
Starts On Title City/Town           
Fri Sep 20 GLOBAL CLIMATE STRIKE — across Canada & Worldwide — Sept 20-27 Canada & Worldwide
Wed Sep 25 National Organics Recycling Conference 2019 (Sept 25-27) Guelph, ON
Thu Sep 26 Volunteer Futures & BCACG Symposium (Sept 26 - 27) Richmond, BC
Thu Sep 26 Call of the Heartwood: My Creative Journey with Trees Guelph, ON
Thu Sep 26 Fuel Cells — The Next Generation for Sustainability Kamloops, BC
Thu Sep 26 Eat Think Vote — food insecurity and poverty Duncan, BC
Fri Sep 27 The Bicycle Ball Ottawa, ON
Fri Sep 27 GLOBAL CLIMATE STRIKE — Ottawa — Confederation Park, 11:30am Ottawa, ON
Sat Sep 28 Indigenous Arts: Beaded Bracelets, at Stanley Park Vancouver, BC
Sun Sep 29 Birds of a Feather: Big Tree Birds, in Stanley Park Vancouver, BC
October 2019
Sat Oct 05 Introduction To Renewable Energy Workshop Peterborough, ON
Sun Oct 06 Salmon Festival at Highland Creek, with TRCA Scarborough, ON
Mon Oct 07 Ecocity World Summit 2019 — Oct 7-11 Vancouver, BC
Mon Oct 07 Polarization and Canada’s Energy Future in an Age of Climate Change Ottawa, ON
Wed Oct 09 Monarchs at Rosetta McClain Gardens Toronto, ON
Thu Oct 10 TBG’s Urban Ravine Symposium Toronto, ON
Thu Oct 17 Nova Scotia Nature Trust Silver Anniversary Fundraising Dinner and Auction Halifax, NS
Thu Oct 17 Discovery Nights, at Bow Habitat Station Calgary, AB
Sat Oct 19 Carpentry for Women Workshop Peterborough, ON
Wed Oct 23 Thinking about Grad School? Environmental Studies online Info Session Toronto, ON
Wed Oct 23 TAKE ME OUTSIDE DAY 2019 Canada
November 2019
Tue Nov 05 Thinking about Grad School? Environmental Studies online Info Session Toronto, ON
Thu Nov 14 Turning Down the Heat: Can We Mine Our Way Out of the Climate Crisis? Ottawa, ON
Sat Nov 16 Design Your Own Sustainable Home Workshop Peterborough, ON
Thu Nov 21 Discovery Nights, at Bow Habitat Station Calgary, AB
December 2019
Wed Dec 04 Thinking about Grad School? Environmental Studies online Info Session Toronto, ON
January 2020
Sun Jan 12 Costa Rica Retreat: Romanced by the Elements - Reclaiming Sacred Wild Wisdom Costa Rica
Wed Jan 15 Education for Sustainable Development 2020 — online certificate, starts January 15 Online
Thu Jan 23 Guelph Organic Conference & Trade Show – Jan 23-26, 2020 Guelph, ON
Tue Jan 28 Thinking about Grad School? Environmental Studies online Info Session Toronto, ON
February 2020
Fri Feb 07 Eco-Green-Solar Expo Canada – Friday to Sunday Toronto, ON
March 2020
Thu Mar 05 Prairie Organics: Think Whole Farm 2020 (March 5 - 6) Brandon, MB
June 2020
Thu Jun 11 Recent Trends in Environmental Science and Engineering (June 11 - 13) Niagara Falls, ON
Fri Jun 26 CLEAN ENERGY FAIR 2020 (June 26 - 28) Wisconsin
August 2020
Mon Aug 24 Conference & Exhibition on Clean Energy (Aug 24-26) Ottawa, ON

Previous Next

Didn't find what you're seeking? Try a simpler search or browse all events.
Other options: try Search by Theme, or Search our Site.

Find Planetfriendly on:  Planetfriendly on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter  Planetfriendly on YouTube

Post an Event | Post a Job | Search by Theme | Search our Sites | Environment Days

  Planetfriendly E-mail Bulletin – Monthly (more info)  
 
 
The People and Planet Calendar · Canadian environmental events · climate change events · sustainable events · conservation events · green community events · renewable energy events · green business events · corporate responsibility events · sustainable development events · environmental sustainability events · sustainable forestry events · sustainable transportation events · natural building events · nonprofit events · NGO events · environmentalist events · ecovillage events · organic events · green events · vegetarian events · food sustainability events · environmental education events · permaculture events · stewardship events · sustainable living events · green living events · green volunteer events · eco-events · ecology · biodiversity · conferences · courses · speakers · lectures · workshops · film and video screenings · festivals · broadcasts · protests · outdoors activities · work-bees · retreats · meetings · meetups · environmentally friendly events · upcoming environmental events in Canada

People and Planet | GoodWork Green Jobs
bringing people together over ideas that matter

Terms & Conditions