People & Planet
Canada's Environmental event calendar since 1998. In partnership with RCEN,
GoodWork and others. Promote your eco-event, course or conference.
Calendar | Post an Event | Environmental Jobs | Volunteering | Links | Donate | About | Contact
 E-newsletter:
 
 
Info 

 Search:    Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword: City/town:
 Region: New posts only:

Showing organic & sustainable agriculture only: 31 events. Click here to see all events.   Display these events on your site.

March 2017
Starts On Title City/Town           
Sun Mar 26 Organic Gardening - hands-on course (eight Sundays) Kortright, Vaughan, GTA, ON
Sun Mar 26 Gardening with Native Plants Toronto, ON
Tue Mar 28 Organic Seed Sale at Pantry Plus in Orleans Orleans, ON
Wed Mar 29 Starting a Community Garden -- the Vision and Making it Real Toronto, ON
Fri Mar 31 Organic Seed Sale / Une vente de graines de semence biologique Orleans, ON
April 2017
Sat Apr 01 Scarborough Seedy Saturday and Green Fair Toronto/Scarborough, ON
Sat Apr 01 Wild Plant Permaculture Practicum (Sat. - Sun.) London, ON
Sat Apr 01 Help restore habitat & remove invasive species Langley, BC
Sun Apr 02 A Wild Edible Feast & Lecture Presentation (Fund Raiser) London, ON
Wed Apr 05 Green Economy Perspectives with Andrew Heintzman: Rethinking Our Economic Systems Toronto, ON
Wed Apr 05 Sustainability Network Event: Green Economy Perspectives with Andrew Heintzman: Rethinking Our Economic Systems Toronto, ON
Wed Apr 12 Good Bugs in Your Garden Toronto, ON
Tue Apr 18 Urban Organic Gardening Seminar #1 - Getting Your Organic Garden Started Ottawa, ON
Thu Apr 20 Urban Organic Gardening Seminar #2 - Building Healthy Soil the Organic Way Ottawa, ON
Sat Apr 22 Nutritional Herbalism Mentorship London, ON
Sun Apr 23 Chicken Talk Tweed, ON
Sun Apr 23 Off-grid house tour Orangeville, ON
Tue Apr 25 Urban Organic Gardening Seminar - Growing Organic Vegetables, Herbs & Edible flowers Ottawa, ON
Thu Apr 27 Organic Gardening in Containers and Raised Beds separate from Ground Ottawa, ON
May 2017
Tue May 02 Urban Organic Gardening Seminar Ottawa, ON
Tue May 02 Séminaire de jardinage biologique urbain Ottawa, ON
Thu May 04 Urban Organic Gardening Seminar Ottawa, ON
Sat May 06 Practical Herbalism - Forest Gardening Mentorship: Herbal Practices of Ecology London, ON
Tue May 09 Urban Organic Gardening Seminars Ottawa, ON
June 2017
Fri Jun 02 Herbalism, Wild Nutrition & Forest Gardening 7-Day Intensive London, ON
Sat Jun 24 Ayurvedic Living Nutrition, at The Living Centre London, ON
July 2017
Fri Jul 21 Heartwood Plants Gathering (Friday - Sunday) Port Hope, ON
Fri Jul 21 Heartwood Gathering ~ Herbal Medicine Conference & Plants Celebration (Fri - Sun.) Ganaraska Forest Center, ON
Sat Jul 29 Lovin' Local Food Fest Toronto, ON
August 2017
Tue Aug 01 Advanced Permaculture Course in Teaching - 17th Annual Oregon, USA
Sat Aug 19 Re-Wild & Re-Connect: An 8-Day Immersion London, ON

Previous Next

Didn't find what you're seeking? Try a simpler search or browse all events.
Other options: try Search by Theme, or Search our Site.

Find Planetfriendly on:  Planetfriendly on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter  Planetfriendly on YouTube

Post an Event | Post a Job | Search by Theme | Search our Sites | Environment Days

  Planetfriendly E-mail Bulletin – Monthly (more info)  
 
 
The People and Planet Calendar · Canadian environmental events · climate change events · sustainable events · conservation events · green community events · renewable energy events · green business events · corporate responsibility events · sustainable development events · environmental sustainability events · sustainable forestry events · sustainable transportation events · natural building events · nonprofit events · NGO events · environmentalist events · ecovillage events · organic events · green events · vegetarian events · food sustainability events · environmental education events · permaculture events · stewardship events · sustainable living events · green living events · green volunteer events · eco-events · ecology · biodiversity · conferences · courses · speakers · lectures · workshops · film and video screenings · festivals · broadcasts · protests · outdoors activities · work-bees · retreats · meetings · meetups · environmentally friendly events · upcoming environmental events in Canada

People and Planet | GoodWork Green Jobs
bringing people together over ideas that matter

Terms & Conditions