People & Planet
Canada's Environmental event calendar since 1998. In partnership with RCEN,
GoodWork and others. Promote your eco-event, course or conference.
Calendar | Post an Event | Environmental Jobs | Volunteering | Links | Donate | About | Contact
 E-newsletter:
 
 
Info 

 Search:    Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword: City/town:
 Region: New posts only:

Showing energy related events only: 23 events. Click here to see all events.   Display these events on your site.

August 2016
Starts On Title City/Town           
Mon Aug 22 ICCE 2016: 5th International Conference & Exhibition on Clean Energy (Aug 22 -24) Montreal, QC
Mon Aug 22 ICCE 2016: 5th International Conference & Exhibition on Clean Energy Montreal, QC
September 2016
Thu Sep 08 Green Drinks Ottawa Ottawa, ON
Thu Sep 08 Eco-Film Series: Life Off Grid Oakville, ON
Fri Sep 09 Green Energy Doors Open - Ottawa Region - free event - Friday to Sunday Ottawa, ON
Fri Sep 09 DIY Vegan Body Care Workshop Soirees Toronto, ON
Fri Sep 09 Solar Energy Technician Career Open House Brampton, ON
Sat Sep 10 Green Energy Doors Open - film screening and tour with Green 13 Toronto, ON
Tue Sep 13 The Breakhrough in Renewable Energy (film) Toronto, ON
Fri Sep 23 4 Season Permaculture Design Certificate Course Calgary, AB
Sat Sep 24 Eco Paints - Understanding and Using Healthy House Paints Peterborough, ON
October 2016
Wed Oct 05 Solar West Conference (October 5 - 7) Edmonton, AB
Sat Oct 08 Renewable Energy Workshop Peterborough, ON
Thu Oct 13 Green Drinks Ottawa Ottawa, ON
Thu Oct 20 Moving Towards Sustainable Energy - Symposium (Oct 20 - 21) Ottawa, ON
Mon Oct 24 Natural Building, Hiking and Yoga - 19 Day Course in Ecuador Ecuador
November 2016
Thu Nov 10 Green Drinks Ottawa Ottawa, ON
Sat Nov 12 Net Zero Energy Homes Certification course (Sat. & Sunday) Peterborough, ON
Wed Nov 16 FNPA Energy Forum: First Nation Renewable Energy in Saskatchewan Saskatoon, SK
Sat Nov 19 Solar and Wind Energy Electric System Introduction - at Kortright Centre Vaughan, ON
Sun Nov 20 Off Grid and Emergency Back Up Systems - at Kortright Centre Vaughan, ON
December 2016
Mon Dec 05 Solar Canada Conference 2016 (Dec. 5 - 6) Toronto, ON
Thu Dec 08 Green Drinks Ottawa Ottawa, ON

Previous Next

Didn't find what you're seeking? Try a simpler search or browse all events.
Other options: try Search by Theme, or Search our Site.

Find Planetfriendly on:  Planetfriendly on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter  Planetfriendly on YouTube

Post an Event | Post a Job | Search by Theme | Search our Sites | Environment Days

  Planetfriendly E-mail Bulletin – Monthly (more info)  
 
 
The People and Planet Calendar · Canadian environmental events · climate change events · sustainable events · conservation events · green community events · renewable energy events · green business events · corporate responsibility events · sustainable development events · environmental sustainability events · sustainable forestry events · sustainable transportation events · natural building events · nonprofit events · NGO events · environmentalist events · ecovillage events · organic events · green events · vegetarian events · food sustainability events · environmental education events · permaculture events · stewardship events · sustainable living events · green living events · green volunteer events · eco-events · ecology · biodiversity · conferences · courses · speakers · lectures · workshops · film and video screenings · festivals · broadcasts · protests · outdoors activities · work-bees · retreats · meetings · meetups · environmentally friendly events · upcoming environmental events in Canada

People and Planet | GoodWork Green Jobs
bringing people together over ideas that matter

Terms & Conditions