People & Planet
Canada's Environmental event calendar since 1998. In partnership with RCEN,
GoodWork and others. Promote your eco-event, course or conference.
Calendar | Post an Event | Environmental Jobs | Volunteering | Links | Donate | About | Contact
 E-newsletter:
 
 
Info 

 Search:    Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword: City/town:
 Region: New posts only:

Showing energy related events only: 29 events. Click here to see all events.   Display these events on your site.

May 2016
Starts On Title City/Town           
Tue May 31 Future of Energy Storage Toronto, ON
June 2016
Thu Jun 02 Passive Solar Construction - at Kortright Centre Vaughan, ON
Fri Jun 03 Energy Connections 2016 Vancouver, BC
Sat Jun 04 Solar and Wind Energy Electric System Introduction - at Kortright Centre Vaughan, ON
Sun Jun 05 Off Grid and Emergency Back Up Systems - at Kortright Centre Vaughan, ON
Wed Jun 08 Green Drinks Oshawa/Durham Region - Wednesday Oshawa, ON
Thu Jun 09 Green Drinks Ottawa Ottawa, ON
Sat Jun 11 Future Directions - Environmental Strategies for a Sustainable Ontario - OEN AGM June 11 & 12 Ottawa, ON
Sat Jun 18 Net Zero Energy Homes Certification course (Sat. & Sunday) Peterborough, ON
Fri Jun 24 Four Season Permaculture Design Course (Friday - Sunday) Uxbridge/Schomberg, ON
Wed Jun 29 CEBŪ - The Energy Efficiency Conference & Tradeshow (June 29 - 30) Germany
July 2016
Sat Jul 09 Build an Outdoor Solar Shower workshop (Sat. & Sunday) Peterborough, ON
Thu Jul 14 Green Drinks Ottawa Ottawa, ON
August 2016
Sat Aug 06 Solar and Wind Energy Electric System Introduction - at Kortright Centre Vaughan, ON
Sun Aug 07 Permaculture Design Certificate Course - Aug 7 - 20 Frelighsburg, QC
Thu Aug 11 Green Drinks Ottawa Ottawa, ON
Mon Aug 22 ICCE 2016: 5th International Conference & Exhibition on Clean Energy (Aug 22 -24) Montreal, QC
Mon Aug 22 ICCE 2016: 5th International Conference & Exhibition on Clean Energy Montreal, QC
September 2016
Thu Sep 08 Green Drinks Ottawa Ottawa, ON
Sat Sep 24 Eco Paints - Understanding and Using Healthy House Paints Peterborough, ON
October 2016
Wed Oct 05 Solar West Conference (October 5 - 7) Edmonton, AB
Sat Oct 08 Renewable Energy Workshop Peterborough, ON
Thu Oct 13 Green Drinks Ottawa Ottawa, ON
November 2016
Thu Nov 10 Green Drinks Ottawa Ottawa, ON
Sat Nov 12 Net Zero Energy Homes Certification course (Sat. & Sunday) Peterborough, ON
Sat Nov 19 Solar and Wind Energy Electric System Introduction - at Kortright Centre Vaughan, ON
Sun Nov 20 Off Grid and Emergency Back Up Systems - at Kortright Centre Vaughan, ON
December 2016
Mon Dec 05 Solar Canada Conference 2016 (Dec. 5 - 6) Toronto, ON
Thu Dec 08 Green Drinks Ottawa Ottawa, ON

Previous Next

Didn't find what you're seeking? Try a simpler search or browse all events.
Other options: try Search by Theme, or Search our Site.

Find Planetfriendly on:  Planetfriendly on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter  Planetfriendly on YouTube

Post an Event | Post a Job | Search by Theme | Search our Sites | Environment Days

  Planetfriendly E-mail Bulletin – Monthly (more info)  
 
 
The People and Planet Calendar · Canadian environmental events · climate change events · sustainable events · conservation events · green community events · renewable energy events · green business events · corporate responsibility events · sustainable development events · environmental sustainability events · sustainable forestry events · sustainable transportation events · natural building events · nonprofit events · NGO events · environmentalist events · ecovillage events · organic events · green events · vegetarian events · food sustainability events · environmental education events · permaculture events · stewardship events · sustainable living events · green living events · green volunteer events · eco-events · ecology · biodiversity · conferences · courses · speakers · lectures · workshops · film and video screenings · festivals · broadcasts · protests · outdoors activities · work-bees · retreats · meetings · meetups · environmentally friendly events · upcoming environmental events in Canada

People and Planet | GoodWork Green Jobs
bringing people together over ideas that matter

Terms & Conditions