People & Planet
Canada's Environmental event calendar since 1998. In partnership with RCEN,
GoodWork and others. Promote your eco-event, course or conference.
Calendar | Post an Event | Environmental Jobs | Volunteering | Links | Donate | About | Contact
 E-newsletter:
 
 
Info 

 Search:    Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword: City/town:
 Region: New posts only:

Showing search results only: 39 events. Click here to see all events.   Display these events on your site.

June 2018
Starts On Title City/Town           
Wed Jun 20 Guelph Arboretum Wednesday Night Walks Guelph, ON
Sat Jun 23 Incredible Edibles (Saturday & Sunday) London, ON
Sun Jun 24 Food in the Park, at Downsview Park a free nature program Toronto, ON
Wed Jun 27 Guelph Arboretum Wednesday Night Walks Guelph, ON
Thu Jun 28 Residential Leadership Apprenticeship Program, begins June 28 London, ON
Sat Jun 30 Natural Building: Cob & Cordwood June 30 - July 1 London, ON
July 2018
Thu Jul 05 Teaching & Learning with Monarch Butterflies Cambridge, ON
Sat Jul 07 Earthen Floor Workshop Peterborough, ON
Sun Jul 08 Food in the Park, at Downsview Park a free nature program Toronto, ON
Mon Jul 16 Timber Framing Three Week Intensive (July 9 - 27) Peterborough, ON
Mon Jul 16 Downsview Park's Jr. Forest Explorers - for ages 1.5 - 3 Toronto, ON
Mon Jul 16 Sacred Theatre A Day Camp for Eco-Curious Kids (July 16 - 20) London, ON
Thu Jul 19 Food in the Park, at Downsview Park a free nature program Toronto, ON
Sun Jul 22 Albion Hills Field Centre Overnight Summer Camp, Sun July 22 - Sat July 28 Caledon, GTA, ON
Mon Jul 23 Downsview Park's Jr. Forest Explorers for ages 1.5 - 3 Toronto, ON
Wed Jul 25 Teaching & Learning with Monarch Butterflies: Royal Botanical Gardens Burlington, ON
August 2018
Thu Aug 02 Teaching & Learning with Monarch Butterflies, Downsview Park Discovery Centre Toronto, ON
Tue Aug 07 Natural Building Intensive (August 7 - 31) Peterborough, ON
Tue Aug 07 A Walk in the Park at Downsview Park Toronto, ON
Sat Aug 11 Strawbale Tiny House - Weekend Natural Building Workshop London, ON
Sun Aug 12 Food in the Park, at Downsview Park a free nature program Toronto, ON
Sat Aug 18 Strawbale Tiny House - Weekend Natural Building Workshop London, ON
Mon Aug 20 Downsview Park's Jr. Forest Explorers for ages 1.5-3 Toronto, ON
Wed Aug 22 Teaching & Learning with Monarch Butterflies, Ojibway Nature Centre Windsor, ON
Fri Aug 24 Herbalism, Wild Nutrition & Forest Gardening 7-Day Intensive London, ON
Fri Aug 24 Practical Herbalism - Energetic Medicine Mentorship, begins Aug 24 London, ON
September 2018
Sat Sep 08 The Energy Evolution: Harnessing Free Energy from Nature London, ON
Sat Sep 08 The Arboretum Expo: Meet The Trees Guelph, ON
Sun Sep 09 Food in the Park, at Downsview Park a free nature program Toronto, ON
Fri Sep 21 Autumn Equinox & International Day of Peace Celebration London, ON
Sat Sep 22 Hempcrete Construction Workshop Peterborough, ON
Sat Sep 29 Prefab Straw Bale Construction - Weekend Workshop Peterborough, ON
Sat Sep 29 Forest Gardening: The Ecological Herbalist London, ON
October 2018
Wed Oct 03 Sustainability Network Economic Literacy Workshop Series (Wednesday afternoons) Toronto, ON
Sat Oct 20 Carpentry For Women - Weekend Workshop Peterborough, ON
Thu Oct 25 Certified Sustainability (CSR) Practitioner Program, Advanced Edition 2018 Toronto Toronto, ON
Thu Oct 25 Certified Sustainability (CSR) Practitioner Program, Advanced Edition 2018 Toronto Toronto, ON
November 2018
Sat Nov 17 Design Your Own Sustainable Home - Weekend Workshop Peterborough, ON
January 2019
Thu Jan 24 Guelph Organic Conference & Trade Show 2019 (Jan 24 - 27) Guelph, ON

Previous Next

Didn't find what you're seeking? Try a simpler search or browse all events.
Other options: try Search by Theme, or Search our Site.

Find Planetfriendly on:  Planetfriendly on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter  Planetfriendly on YouTube

Post an Event | Post a Job | Search by Theme | Search our Sites | Environment Days

  Planetfriendly E-mail Bulletin – Monthly (more info)  
 
 
The People and Planet Calendar · Canadian environmental events · climate change events · sustainable events · conservation events · green community events · renewable energy events · green business events · corporate responsibility events · sustainable development events · environmental sustainability events · sustainable forestry events · sustainable transportation events · natural building events · nonprofit events · NGO events · environmentalist events · ecovillage events · organic events · green events · vegetarian events · food sustainability events · environmental education events · permaculture events · stewardship events · sustainable living events · green living events · green volunteer events · eco-events · ecology · biodiversity · conferences · courses · speakers · lectures · workshops · film and video screenings · festivals · broadcasts · protests · outdoors activities · work-bees · retreats · meetings · meetups · environmentally friendly events · upcoming environmental events in Canada

People and Planet | GoodWork Green Jobs
bringing people together over ideas that matter

Terms & Conditions