People & Planet
Canada's Environmental event calendar since 1998. In partnership with RCEN,
GoodWork and others. Promote your eco-event, course or conference.
Calendar | Post an Event | Environmental Jobs | Volunteering | Links | Donate | About | Contact
 E-newsletter:
 
 
Info 

 Search:    Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword: City/town:
 Region: New posts only:

Showing search results only: 18 events. Click here to see all events.   Display these events on your site.

January 2017
Starts On Title City/Town           
Sat Jan 28 Cool It! In Your Community Free Family Workshop Vancouver, BC
Sun Jan 29 Birds of a Feather: Wings of Winter - at Stanley Park Vancouver, BC
February 2017
Thu Feb 02 The Great Waters Challenge online
Sat Feb 04 Qualicum Beach Seedy Saturday Qualicum Beach, BC
Sun Feb 05 Growing Organic Food Course - Info Session Parksville, BC
Thu Feb 09 LEED Green Associate Exam Kickstarter Vancouver, BC
Sat Feb 18 Seedy Saturday & Garden Expo 2017 - Ladner, Delta Delta, BC
Sat Feb 18 Seedy Saturday Victoria Victoria, BC
Tue Feb 28 Certified Inspector of Sediment and Erosion Control - Training and Exam Surrey, BC
March 2017
Wed Mar 01 Breakfast Seminar Series: Intro To Energy Benchmarking Vancouver, BC
Tue Mar 07 LEED Green Associate Exam Kickstarter - CaGBC BC Victoria, BC
April 2017
Sun Apr 23 Earth Day Pilgrimage & Art Contest Awards Delta, BC
May 2017
Wed May 10 BEST 2017: Bettering Environmental Stewardship & Technology, May 10 - 12 Whistler, BC
June 2017
Thu Jun 08 Charity Golf Tournament, for Burns Bog Conservation Society Delta, BC
Fri Jun 23 Jog for the Bog Delta, BC
July 2017
Tue Jul 04 Summer Nature Day Camps - July & August 2017 - Burns Bog Delta, BC
Mon Jul 24 Green Developments: The New Era (Monday - Wednesday) Vancouver, BC
September 2017
Sat Sep 09 World Environmental Education Congress - WEEC 2017, Sept 9 - 15 Vancouver, BC

Previous Next

Didn't find what you're seeking? Try a simpler search or browse all events.
Other options: try Search by Theme, or Search our Site.

Find Planetfriendly on:  Planetfriendly on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter  Planetfriendly on YouTube

Post an Event | Post a Job | Search by Theme | Search our Sites | Environment Days

  Planetfriendly E-mail Bulletin – Monthly (more info)  
 
 
The People and Planet Calendar · Canadian environmental events · climate change events · sustainable events · conservation events · green community events · renewable energy events · green business events · corporate responsibility events · sustainable development events · environmental sustainability events · sustainable forestry events · sustainable transportation events · natural building events · nonprofit events · NGO events · environmentalist events · ecovillage events · organic events · green events · vegetarian events · food sustainability events · environmental education events · permaculture events · stewardship events · sustainable living events · green living events · green volunteer events · eco-events · ecology · biodiversity · conferences · courses · speakers · lectures · workshops · film and video screenings · festivals · broadcasts · protests · outdoors activities · work-bees · retreats · meetings · meetups · environmentally friendly events · upcoming environmental events in Canada

People and Planet | GoodWork Green Jobs
bringing people together over ideas that matter

Terms & Conditions