People & Planet
Canada's Environmental event calendar since 1998. In partnership with RCEN,
GoodWork and others. Promote your eco-event, course or conference.
Calendar | Post an Event | Environmental Jobs | Volunteering | Links | Donate | About | Contact
 E-newsletter:
 
 
Info 

 Search:    Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword: City/town:
 Region: New posts only:

Showing conferences only: 22 events. Click here to view all events.   Display these events on your site.

November 2014
Starts On Title City/Town           
Sat Nov 22 GMO Free Symposium (November 22 & 23) Ottawa, ON
Sat Nov 22 Carbon Fee Prosperty Conference (November 22 - 24) Ottawa, ON
Wed Nov 26 Green Energy Expo Canada 2014 McHewel (Nov. 26 - 28) Toronto, ON
Thu Nov 27 National Farmers Union (NFU) Annual Convention Saskatoon, SK
December 2014
Thu Dec 04 Ecological Farmers of Ontario Conference 2014 (December 4 - 6) Orillia, ON
Mon Dec 08 Solar Canada 2014 (Dec. 8 - 9) Toronto, ON
January 2015
Wed Jan 21 Canadian Wind Energy Conference & Seminar (Jan. 21-23) Toronto, ON
Thu Jan 29 Guelph Organic Conference & Expo 2015 (Jan 29 - Feb 1) Guelph, ON
Fri Jan 30 Canadian Student Outdoor Education Conference (Fri.-Sat.) Kingston, ON
February 2015
Tue Feb 10 Sustainable Communities Conference (Feb. 10 - 12) London, ON
Wed Feb 18 Renewable Energy Exhibition McHewel Toronto, ON
Sat Feb 28 Eco Farm Day 2015 Cornwall, ON
March 2015
Wed Mar 25 SolarTech Canada 2015 McHewel Toronto, ON
April 2015
Thu Apr 09 Natural Health Food & Products Conference: CHFA West 2015 (April 9-12) Vancouver, BC
Mon Apr 27 Wind Energy Conference: CanWEA Western Forum (April 27 - 28) Vancouver, BC
May 2015
Wed May 06 Renewables in Remote Microgrids Conference (May 6 - 7) Yellowknife, NT
Sat May 30 Canadian Association of Food Studies Conference 2015 (May 30 - Jun 2) Ottawa, ON
June 2015
Tue Jun 02 CaGBC Green Building Conference and Expo (June 2 - 4) Vancouver, BC
September 2015
Mon Sep 14 ICCE2015: International Conference & Exhibition on Clean Energy (Sept 14 - 16) Ottawa, ON
Thu Sep 17 Natural Health Food & Products Conference: CHFA 2015 (Sept 17-20) Toronto, ON
Thu Sep 24 Canada's Clean50 Summit 5.0 Toronto, ON
October 2015
Mon Oct 05 Wind Energy Conference: CanWEA Annual Conference & Exhibition (Oct 5-7) Toronto, ON

Previous Next

Didn't find what you're seeking? Try a simpler search or browse all events.
Other options: try Search by Theme, or Search our Site.

Find Planetfriendly on:  Planetfriendly on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter  Planetfriendly on YouTube

Post an Event | Post a Job | Search by Theme | Search our Sites | Environment Days

  Planetfriendly E-mail Bulletin – Monthly (more info)  
 
 
The People and Planet Calendar · Canadian environmental events · climate change events · sustainable events · conservation events · green community events · renewable energy events · green business events · corporate responsibility events · sustainable development events · environmental sustainability events · sustainable forestry events · sustainable transportation events · natural building events · nonprofit events · NGO events · environmentalist events · ecovillage events · organic events · green events · vegetarian events · food sustainability events · environmental education events · permaculture events · stewardship events · sustainable living events · green living events · green volunteer events · eco-events · ecology · biodiversity · conferences · courses · speakers · lectures · workshops · film and video screenings · festivals · broadcasts · protests · outdoors activities · work-bees · retreats · meetings · meetups · environmentally friendly events · upcoming environmental events in Canada

People and Planet | GoodWork Green Jobs
bringing people together over ideas that matter

Terms & Conditions