People & Planet
Canada's Environmental event calendar since 1998. In partnership with RCEN,
GoodWork and others. Promote your eco-event, course or conference.
Calendar | Post an Event | Environmental Jobs | Volunteering | Links | Donate | About | Contact
 E-newsletter:
 
 
Info 

 Search:    Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword: City/town:
 Region: New posts only:

Showing conferences only: 13 events. Click here to view all events.   Display these events on your site.

May 2019
Starts On Title City/Town           
Tue May 28 Canada Green Building Council - Building Lasting Change 2019 (May 28-30) Vancouver, BC
Tue May 28 Energy Solutions Expo (Tues May 28 - Wed May 29) Stoney Creek, ON
June 2019
Tue Jun 04 Powering Generations: Legacy to the Future Clean energy (June 4 - 6) Trail, BC
Thu Jun 06 I2T2 Symposium (International In-Situ Thermal Treatment - Remediation and Recovery) Banff, AB
Tue Jun 11 Circular Procurement Summit (Tues June 11 - Thurs June 13) Toronto, ON
Wed Jun 12 International Symposium on Non-CO2 Greenhouse Gases (June 12 - 14) Amsterdam
Mon Jun 17 Waterlines 2019: Confluence and Hope through Environmental Communication Vancouver, BC
Fri Jun 21 MIDWEST RENEWABLE ENERGY FAIR 2019 - 30th Annual - June 21-23 Wisconsin
Fri Jun 21 RENEWABLE ENERGY FAIR 2019 - The 30th Anniversary Wisconsin, USA
July 2019
Wed Jul 03 International Biosphere Eco-City Symposium towards SDGs (Wed July 3 - Fri July 5) Ottawa, ON
Sat Jul 20 Zero Waste Fest Calgary, AB
August 2019
Mon Aug 12 ICCE2019: 8th International Conference & Exhibition on Clean Energy (Aug. 12 - 14) Montreal, QC
February 2020
Fri Feb 07 Eco-Green-Solar Expo Canada Friday to Sunday Toronto, ON

Previous Next

Didn't find what you're seeking? Try a simpler search or browse all events.
Other options: try Search by Theme, or Search our Site.

Find Planetfriendly on:  Planetfriendly on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter  Planetfriendly on YouTube

Post an Event | Post a Job | Search by Theme | Search our Sites | Environment Days

  Planetfriendly E-mail Bulletin – Monthly (more info)  
 
 
The People and Planet Calendar · Canadian environmental events · climate change events · sustainable events · conservation events · green community events · renewable energy events · green business events · corporate responsibility events · sustainable development events · environmental sustainability events · sustainable forestry events · sustainable transportation events · natural building events · nonprofit events · NGO events · environmentalist events · ecovillage events · organic events · green events · vegetarian events · food sustainability events · environmental education events · permaculture events · stewardship events · sustainable living events · green living events · green volunteer events · eco-events · ecology · biodiversity · conferences · courses · speakers · lectures · workshops · film and video screenings · festivals · broadcasts · protests · outdoors activities · work-bees · retreats · meetings · meetups · environmentally friendly events · upcoming environmental events in Canada

People and Planet | GoodWork Green Jobs
bringing people together over ideas that matter

Terms & Conditions